RSS

I’ve thrown down the gaunlet

14 Aug

I’ve decided that it’s been far too long since I consistently took pictures that it was time to get back on the proverbial horse. I given myself the ‘photo a day’ challenge in hopes that it will improve my photography and give me a new way of looking at the world.

The goal: to take my camera with me and take pictures every day. I’m not committing to posting everyday, but there will be a picture for every day, even if I can only post them every few days.

Enjoy!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 14, 2010 in General

 

2 responses to “I’ve thrown down the gaunlet

  1. Kaisa

    August 14, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    Yay! I can’t wait to see them all 🙂

     
  2. Beth

    August 16, 2010 at 6:10 am

    I approve of your photo-a-day challenge!! Can’t wait to see what you capture thru your lens!

     

Leave a Reply

 
