RSS

August 31 – Playing in the grass

31 Aug

I love having a camera on my phone. It means I always have a camera on hand, since my phone is always in reach. I wouldn’t be surprised to find out I have a picture of Kirra from every day of her life on there. Isn’t that awesome?

Onto the picture… Kirra wasn’t sure of grass and would cry if we put her on it. But she’s slowly warmed up to it and now pulls the blanket towards her so she can reach it and examine it. So inquisitive!

Photobucket

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2010 in Blackberry, Daily Picture, Munchkin

 

Leave a Reply

 
