RSS

Fotoless Friday – Winter blahs

05 Mar

Yea, I’m a day late. This is my concerned face –> :I

I am so sick of winter.

And not just a little bit. I am utterly, completely, undeniably DONE with winter.

Don’t get me wrong, there’s lots of things I love about winter, especially crisp, clean snow and sun glistening on the hoar frost.

But come on Mother Nature, it’s March already!  Can we stop with the -25 plus windchill for over a week straight?  And the massive snow dumps that somehow makes drivers forget they’ve been driving in snow for the past 5 months!

So go away Jack Frost.  It’s time for spring already.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2011 in Fotoless Friday

 

Leave a Reply

 
