RSS

Fotoless Friday – I *heart* technology!

18 Mar

When I first went back to work, I wasn’t sure what was going to happen to this blog.  I had no idea if I would have the time to put posts together on a regular basis or if I would still want to!

Then I discovered the ‘Publish Later’ option and now it doesn’t matter if the only time I have to do some blogging is at 9pm on Sunday night!  I can schedule them for later and go about my merry way 🙂  And I don’t end up with 5 new posts at 10pm LOL

So I hope you’ve been enjoying the blog, pictures and all.

Oh, and if you happen see Mother Nature, could you remind her about the prairies?  She seems to have forgotten to turn the dial to ‘Spring’ and has left us in the hands of Old Man Winter 😦

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 18, 2011 in Fotoless Friday

 

One response to “Fotoless Friday – I *heart* technology!

  1. Kaisa

    March 18, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Loving the new layout!! Also, I always use the post later option 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
