RSS

Sweet pea Saturday

15 Oct

First of all, I know it’s been quite a while since I posted something. Life’s been quite hectic lately, and I’m afraid the blog fell to the bottom of the list. But I’m hoping to be better about blogging.

And about picture taking! I haven’t taken many pictures lately, mostly because my DSLR has been annoying me lately. The auto focus has trouble focusing and will scroll back and forth, not stopping on the focal point. Makes me mental. And as much as I would LOVE to afford a new Sony camera body (or maybe switch to Nikon or Canon?), that’s just not in he budget at the moment. So I did the next best thing. My Sony SLR is currently away for professional cleaning. I’m hoping that will solve the focusing problem so I’ll be back to serious picture taking in no time!

In the meantime, here’s some pictures of a pea plant trying to escape my garden. I have to admit, I’m not sure which angle I like the most. They each have their own unique perspective, I just can’t decide!

Which do you like best?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 15, 2011 in Nature, Pentax Optio

 

2 responses to “Sweet pea Saturday

  1. Christine

    October 15, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    Not sure which one I like best either, but I don’t blame those plants for wanting to reach for that beautiful blue sky!

     
  2. Will

    November 2, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Second one. I feel like I can reach up and grab that pod right off the vine.

     

Leave a Reply

 
