RSS

Pudding Pint!

21 Jan

Last weekend, my friend and I went out for a much needed bar night.  Two weeks into the New Year, a night out was just what the doctor ordered!  The Oilers were playing that night (sadly, they lost 😦 ) and the bar had little games during the intermissions.  I got to play during the second intermission and I was the winner!

This was my prize!

Photobucket
1/50 sec at f/3.5, ISO 400, 5mm

Cooler view

Photobucket
1/50 sec at f/4.2, ISO 400, 5mm

So I made my favourite pudding, pistachio!

Photobucket
1/50 sec at f/3.5, ISO 200, 5mm

Is it wrong I filled it to the line? 😉

Photobucket
1/50 sec at f/3.5, ISO 250, 5mm

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 21, 2012 in Food, Pentax Optio

 

One response to “Pudding Pint!

  1. Missee

    January 22, 2012 at 11:21 am

    Awesome!! U little smartie!! I would of filled it to the top. *Giggle*

     

Leave a Reply

 
